Open Access Week Advisory Committee

SPARC would like to thank the following members of the International Open Access Week Advisory Committee:

Name Affiliation
Arun Subbiah Centre for Internet and Society
Ashley Farley Gates Foundation
Athanasios Giannakopoulos United Nations
Bekah Darksmith PLOS
Danyal Hayat Prime Minister's Youth Program (PMYP), Pakistan
Denisse Albornorz OCSDNet
Devin Soper Florida State / COAPI
Dominique Babini CLASCO
Erzsebet Toth-Czifra OPERAS
Eunice Mercado-Lara Center for Research and Teaching in Economics (Mexico)
Felix Nartey Open Foundation West Africa
Geneva Henry George Washington University
Ginny Barbour AOASG
Hideaki Takeda NISTEP / SPARC Japan
Iryna Kuchma EIFL
Jamila Jabar Islamic University of Lebanon
Jean-François Dechamp European Commission
Juan Pablo Alperin Simon Fraser University
Lena Nyahodza UCT / SPARC Africa
Leslie Chan University of Toronto
Linda Fick Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
Lise Brin CARL
Maria Juliana Soto Fundacion Karisma
Mohamed El-Brolosy Max-Planck Institute for Heart and Lung Research
Osman Aldirdiri Open Sudan
Robertus Theodore Executive Office of the President, Republic of Indonesia.
Roshan Karn Open Access Nepal
Vanessa Proudman SPARC Europe
Vrushali Dandawate All India Shree Shivaji Memorial Society's College of Engineering / DOAJ

Program Director: Nick Shockey, Director of Programs & Engagement, SPARC

Views: 6034

Comments are closed for this blog post

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service